Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Beyond the Rack Complaint - worse shipping times
Beyond the Rack Complaint

Beyond the Rack Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

worse shipping times


I have never ever seen an online company with worse shipping times then beyond the rack !!!
They don't even ship it out for a few weeks after u order it and then it takes weeks to get to
where its suppose to be.. will never order again .. take my advice find the item you want somewhere else online.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Beyond the Rack
SUBMIT a ticket
for Beyond the Rack
WATCH videos
for Beyond the Rack
More Beyond the Rack Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Beyond the Rack

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


BeyondTheRack says: (3 years ago)
 0
Hello robear562,

Thank you for taking the time to review BTR here on Measured up. We’re very sorry if you may not have been aware of our shipping policy. Typically, we ship orders at 2-3 weeks as we do not house inventory. Therefore, orders may take up to one month to be delivered.
We charge your card when your order is processed as these orders are placed directly with our suppliers. This is one of the ways in which we are able to offer you such discounted prices. We only authorize our suppliers to send us their merchandise once the event closes, at which point we know exactly what to order for our membership as a whole.
As a private shopping club, we are actually ordering select merchandise on your behalf. Working this way helps us secure great prices and selection for our members on an on-going basis, which is what BTR is all about.
Upon receipt of your order, our suppliers ship the purchased items to our warehouse for inspection and inventory confirmation of the merchandise. Once this process is completed, we prepare to ship to our customers.
While we know that it may be long at times, we do hope that our great brands and savings make up for the extra time.

If you can kindly send us an email to social@beyondtherack.com, we would be happy to take a deeper look into your order and provide you with an update. We do look forward to hearing from you and please know that we’re here to help.

Thank you for shopping with BTR!




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Beyond the Rack reviews


More

Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team