Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Beyond the Rack Complaint - Wrong Item received
Beyond the Rack Complaint

Beyond the Rack Complaint


Wrong Item received

I placeed an order on 5/15/14 for Jenni Chan Dufflel bag with black handles. I received the Computer Tote. I emailed customer service twice and did not receive a reply or acknowegment. Upon reading their return policy, shipping price of $5.95 plus return shipping of $9.95 would not be refunded. So it would cost me $16.00 if I return the Computer Tote bag. I paid $20.00 for the duffel bag. Now, remember they sent me the WRONG product. And to boot, the duffel bag is no longer on the web site..
JEN00117010-Z Signiture 18"City Duffel in Black and White Order #45586

I wish I had checked them out before placing an order.

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Beyond the Rack
SUBMIT a ticket
for Beyond the Rack
WATCH videos
for Beyond the Rack
More Beyond the Rack Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Beyond the Rack


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



Kaybee1950 says: (4 years ago)
I received a complete credit card refund. Thank you

BeyondTheRack says: (5 years ago)
Hi Kaybee1950, thank you for taking the time to review BTR on measured up. We sincerely apologize if we shipped you the wrong item. Rest assured that if we shipped you an item in error, you will not be charged for your return as this is our mistake. Please use our return label and you will not be deducted any return shipping fees. Please note that we will attempt to get the correct bag you initially ordered with our vendor. We have sent an email to the email address we have on file for your account in hopes to discuss this with you further. Please be sure to keep an eye out for it. Please know that we're always here to help. Thank you for being a valued member of BTR.

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Beyond the Rack reviews


Similar reviews



Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team