Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Beyond the Rack Complaint - TRIED TO CANCEL MY ORDER LONG BEFORE IT EVEN SHIPPED - swirlio dessert maker
Beyond the Rack Complaint

Beyond the Rack Complaint



I was checking the tracking on my order and it had not even shipped yet. I decided that I would cancel the item, especially after reading all the scam reports on this company. I emailed them several times, and tried to call customer service and was on hold for 1 hour, (but they kept telling me that I was #1 on the Q). They charged my account even before it was it scheduled to ship, so I contacted my bank and am disputing the charges since I gave AMPLE notice for cancellation. My rating for this company is they are horrible!!

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Beyond the Rack
SUBMIT a ticket
for Beyond the Rack
WATCH videos
for Beyond the Rack
More Beyond the Rack Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Beyond the Rack


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



BeyondTheRack says: (7 years ago)
Hi IDAPFC3008, thank you for taking the time to review BTR on Measuredup.
We sincerely apologize if you were having difficulty reaching customer service. We're also very sorry if you have yet to receive a response to your email. Normally, it may take up to 24-48 business hours to receive a response from our customer service team. We try very hard to reply to all our customers emails as quickly as possible to ensure superior customer service.
Also, we charge your card when you order is processed as these orders are placed directly with our suppliers. This is one of the ways we are able to offer you such discounted prices. We only authorize our suppliers to send us their merchandise once the event closes, at which point we know exactly what to order for our membership as a whole.
As a private shopping club, we're actually ordering select merchandise on your behalf. Working this way helps us secure great prices and selection for our members on an ongoing basis, which is what BTR is all about.
Upon receipt of your order, our suppliers ship the purchase orders to our warehouse for inspection and inventory confirmation of the merchandise. Once completed, we prepare to ship to our customers.

If you can kindly email us at social@beyondtherack.com with your order #, we will be happy to cancel your order for you and issue you a refund. Please know that we're always here to help.

Thank you

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Beyond the Rack reviews


Similar reviews



Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team