Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Beyond the Rack Complaint - Horrible Shipping Time
Beyond the Rack Complaint

Beyond the Rack Complaint


Horrible Shipping Time

We ordered around $200 in kitchen equipment on May 8th. Was told it would should at the very latest today may 30th. We recieved no email and upon checking our account it appeared the shipping date has been deferred another two weeks, this does not include the potential two weeks it will spend in transit. So much for having pots and pans in our new home. Not impressed Beyond The Rack .

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Beyond the Rack
SUBMIT a ticket
for Beyond the Rack
WATCH videos
for Beyond the Rack
More Beyond the Rack Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Beyond the Rack


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



apugh42 says: (5 years ago)
I am going through the same problem. I have not received my $200 cookware either. It is going on 2 months now, no email, no phone calls. I called them and they ask me did i want my money back. I want my cookware. I still have no cookware. This is very disappointing..

BeyondTheRack says: (5 years ago)
Hi Jordanking91, thank you for taking the time to review BTR here on Measuredup. We apologize if there is a delay in shipping your order.
Typically, we ship out our orders at 2-3 weeks, plus an additional week for delivery to be made depending on where you’re located. As a private shopping club, we're ordering all merchandise on our member’s behalf once their orders are placed on site. At times we do run into delays with our suppliers that are uncontrollable ,however, we will always send an email to let you know the status of your order as well as follow up with a phone call by a member of our customer service team. We sincerely apologize if you did not hear from us in regards to the delay of you order. If you can kindly email us at social@beyondtherack.com we would be happy to take a deeper look into your order to see what is causing the delay with our vendor. Please know that we're always here to help.
Thank you for being a valued member of BTR.

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Beyond the Rack reviews


Similar reviews



Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team