Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Beyond the Rack Complaint - Horrible Company - Clothing
Beyond the Rack Complaint

Beyond the Rack Complaint


Horrible Company - Clothing

From the very beginning I have had a horrible time with this company. I like how they take your money first and then tell you how long it will take to get your product to you. You can never ever get a live person when you call customer service and when you email them and ask a straight forward question you do not get a straight forward answer. What I would like to no is what kind of scam is this company running. It has been a month and I'm still waiting for my order to come, but their happy because they already have my money. I'm a first time customer and a last time customer. I would not refer this company to anyone not even my worst enemy. This company is a SCAM!!!!!

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Beyond the Rack
SUBMIT a ticket
for Beyond the Rack
WATCH videos
for Beyond the Rack
More Beyond the Rack Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Beyond the Rack


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



Kayla123 says: (4 years ago)
Obviously, this is not a good shopping site. will not do business with you ever. thanks for alerting us to this scam!

BeyondTheRack says: (4 years ago)
Hi Wonder11, thank you for taking the time to review BTR. We apologize for the negative experience you've had with Beyond the Rack. At BTR we not only pride ourselves on providing brand names at the lowest prices, but we also take a great deal of pride in our Customer Service. We're so sorry if you have had a difficult time reaching customer service as we were experiencing a high amount of call volume.
We're also very sorry to hear you have been waiting for your order for over a month.
If you can kindly email us at social@beyondtherack.com with your order # we will be happy to look into your order for you and see what's happening with your order. We sincerely apologize if you have been receiving the run around and please know that this is not the type of service we strive to provide to our members. We do look forward to hearing from you. We're always here to help. Thank you for shopping with BTR.

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Beyond the Rack reviews


Similar reviews



Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team